Samoa views


Well I guess it’s best to start at the place I’ll be working with several great people over the next 6 – 9 months. The Ministry of Education, Sports and Culture in Apia, Samoa. A view from the outside. Views from the inside will evolve as I find out more about the inner workings of the ADB project for which I am the project management advisor. The ADB (Asian Development Bank) website provides extensive documentation on this project. For a start I’ll be involved in writing the framework for “Requests for Proposals” to entice industry to bid for technical roll-out.

About

Read my blog

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

